Hall of Fame

Posted By: TBP

Hall of Fame - 23/01/2019 00:22

Congratulations to Mariano Rivera, Edgar Martinez, the late Roy Halladay, and Mike Mussina on their election to the Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown. Rivera is the first-ever unanimous selection.

They join Veterans Committee selections Lee Smith and Harold Baines in this year's class. Congratulations to all.
© 2020 BallparkGuys